My Tribe

My Tribe

Today I found this picture posted on Facebook and felt deeply touched by it. Rarely something matches my spirit so much like these words do.  Funny enough, the creator of this picture combined her words with the image of a jaguar, which is the animal that I was told represents me.

And I had to smile – it would as well describe the way of my main character Sarah of my novel Mystica – The Beginning who is, like the whole idea behind the novel, based on shamanic – “Fourth World” – principles. I hadn’t even noticed she was this similar to me! 🙂

Mystica title button

Cynthia Flores-Signet

One response to “My Tribe

Leave a Reply

